About us

  • The ISPS Executive Committee (ISPS EC) is composed of eight members who are elected by ballot, by the ISPS membership, every three years. The current chairperson is Jan Olav Johannessen. The ISPS EC is made up of people with a wide range of interests and experience, all of whom donate their time voluntarily, and all of whom are highly committed to the common aim of advancing education, training and knowledge of mental health professionals in the treatment and prevention of psychotic mental disorders for the public benefit.

Tuesday, 31 July 2012 08:03

Debra Lampshire

Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Debra Lampshire is an experience-based expert at the University of Auckland and project manager for Auckland District Health Board in New Zealand. Debra is the current chairperson of ISPS-NZ and joined the ISPS Executive Committee in May 2012.

Additional Info

  • Profession: Experience-based Expert
  • Address: P.O. Box 163-172 Lynfield
  • Postal code: 1041
  • City: Auckland
  • Country: New Zealand
  • Telephone: 64 9 626 4946, 6427268 6676
  • Fax: 64 9 626 4946
  • Email: Debra.L@xtra.co.nz
Read 15339 times Last modified on Tuesday, 14 April 2015 10:27
More in this category: Rachel Waddingham »

facebook-join twitter-icon instagram





ISPS Journal


The ISPS Journal Psychosis accepts personal and institutional subscriptions. All Individual Members of ISPS and members of regional ISPS groups receive quarterly issues of the journal as a membership benefit.

The ISPS Journal has recently been accepted by Web of Science

ISPS Book Series

Personal Experiences o...

For those struggling with experiences of psychosis, therapy can be beneficial and even life changing. However, there is no single type of therapy, ...